Summer fun

Hi

Love when I make time to scrapbook! It is not easy to find that time every week!

Today I made this page with a photo from last summer. The kids loved to just relax in the boat in our small pool.

Polly och is1

Polly och is6   Polly och is4

 

The journaling is a message for my kids to enjoy the journey and to go and explore the world.

The title says Boat fun. It is not the most orignal title but I think it fits this page.

Polly och is2

 

Polly och is7

 

Polly och is5

I loved the moodboard at scrapafrica.blogspot.se.  My favourite colour is orange it just says summer to me!

Mood+Board+Aug+2015

See you!

5 thoughts on “Summer fun

Kommentera

