Love, miss last summer!

I found a beautiful sketch at Sketchabilities and a great moodboard at Scrap around the world and I had to sit down and do some scrapbooking!

I wanted to use a photo from last summer when I and my son were having fun in the water. He is such a special boy who touches my heart in such a special way.

Love1

Love2

Love3

You can find the sketch here:  http://sketchabilities.blogspot.se/  I love this one! downloadfile

This is the moodboard from:

http://scraparoundtheworld.blogspot.se/

I was very inspired by the text. It is just what I want to tell my son, who has a lot of difficulties in life with allergies and other things. He is so full of love and love will make him succed in life. And the colours I just love them.

april2015

 

12 thoughts on “Love, miss last summer!

  1. What a wonderful layout of you and your son! So special looks like you are really enjoying yourselves! Beautifully done! Remember to include a link back to our blog to be eligible to win! Would hate you to miss out with this beauty! All the best from SATW! 🙂

  2. I love your layout, my friend!
    It is really meaningful and precious this special moment with your son.
    All the best for you and your family!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at Scrap Around the World!

Kommentera

