Min favorit 2014

20140921041939

Under förra året blev det inte mycket scrappat, men några layouter blev det. Den här är min favorit från 2014. Fotot gjorde Isidor till mig till min födelsedag. Han är en riktig konstnär! Jag älskar enkelheten i layouten.

I didn’t scrap a lot last year but of the few layouts I made this one is my favourite. My son Isidor made the photo of himself to me on my birthday. He really is an artist. I love how simple this layout is. I wanted the photo to be in focus.

Kommentera

