Smile

I found this amazing blog when I was surfing around the internet! Scrap around the world! Wow I love it! Love the challenges, love the design team and the photos. You can find them here:

http://scraparoundtheworld.blogspot.se/2014/01/january-2014-challenge-9-soft-beachy.htmlJan Mood Board 2014

I was inspired by the beach picture and the colors. They just ”talked” to me! I started to with a picture of my daughter Pauline walking along the beach with her very special auntie in Durban, South Africa. Pauline is adopted from South Africa and we were there visiting and enjoying South Africa.

I took a paper from my pile! I painted it white because I didn´t like the flowers on it. I then painted it with my panpastels, I just love them! I just played around with different stencils and colors!

DSC_0927

And close ups!

DSC_0928DSC_0932

DSC_0929 DSC_0930

 

Kram

Caroline

4 thoughts on “Smile

Kommentera

